Welcome   The Club   What's New   Calendar   Show results   The Bulldog   Breeders   Stud dogs   Files   Gallery   Links     
Committee

President
Marjo Sneck
mssneck@windowslive.com
 
Vice President
Marko Tuominiemi
markotuominiemi.seby@gmail.com
Secretary
Anniina Wallenius
sihteeri@seby.fi
 
Board member
Sabina Granström
jasensihteeri@seby.fi
 
Board member
Jenni Simonen
jenni.e.simonen@gmail.com
 
Board member
Tia-Mari Lahti
tiamarilahti@gmail.com
 
Board member
Marika Murto
marika78@gmail.com
All post to the Club should be sent to the secretary of the Club:
Anniina Wallenius email: sihteeri@seby.fi

Club functionaries in 2021
Treasurer
Viivi Alaluusua
viivi.alaluusua@gmail.com
 
Membership secretary
Sabina Granström
jasensihteeri@seby.fi
 
Breeding councellor
Marko Tuominiemi
markotuominiemi.seby@gmail.com
 
Breeding councellor
Harri Reimari
harri.reimari@kolumbus.fi
 

The specialty show committee
Chairman
Marjo Sneck
mssneck@windowslive.com  
Secretary
Pasi Apajalahti

 
Treasurer
Viivi Alaluusua
 
The Helsinki local section
Chairperson
Pasi Apajalahti
pasi.apajalahti@gmail.com

Other members:
Marjo Sneck
 
The Pohjanmaa local section
Contactperson
Marko Tuominiemi



 

The Club
Membership
Committee
Contact
Club Magazine





    Sivujen © Suomen Englanninbulldoggiyhdistys SEBY ry.      Sivujen ylläpito